Antisense approaches for the treatment of Duchenne muscular dystrophy and recent advances to address DMD brain comorbidities

April 14th, 2024|Categories: Past Webinars|

Date: May 23, 2024 Time: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST Title: Antisense approaches for the treatment of Duchenne muscular dystrophy and recent advances to address DMD brain comorbidities Description: This presentation will cover the development of ASO-based approaches ...

Go to Top