The 15th Annual Meeting of the Oligonucleotide Therapeutics Society

October 13 – October 16, 2019
Holiday Inn Munich City Centre
Munich, Germany

Thank you for a fantastic meeting!
See you next year in Montreal

  • Exon Skipping
  • RNAi
  • Immunomodulatory Oligonucleotides
  • Preclinical and Clinical Applications Delivery
  • Chemistry
  • Safety
  • Antisense
  • microRNAs
  • RNA editing
Scientific Organizing Chair:

  • Prof. Dr. med. Gunther Hartmann, University Hospital Bonn

Scientific Organizing Committee:

  • Annemieke Aartsma-Rus, PhD, Leiden University Medical Center
  • Ronald A.M. Buijsen, PhD, Leiden University Medical Center
  • Masad J. Damha, PhD, FCIC, McGill University
  • Mark Kay, MD, PhD, Stanford University
  • Anastasia Khvorova, PhD, RNA Therapeutics Institute, UMass Medical School
  • Art Krieg, MD, Checkmate Pharmaceuticals
  • Marc Lemaitre, PhD, ML_Consult
  • Art Levin, PhD, Avidity Biosciences
  • Rachel Meyers, PhD, Third Rock Ventures
  • Daniel O’Reilly, MChem, McGill University
  • Frank Rigo, PhD, Ionis Pharmaceuticals
  • Jean-Jacques Toulmé, PhD, Université de Bordeaux
  • Takanori Yokota, PhD, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

View the Lifetime Achievement Award Winner’s video tribute

Speaker Abstracts:

Click to view the Speaker Abstracts

Poster Abstracts:

Click to view the Poster Abstracts