Webinars2022-05-12T03:19:01+00:00

Upcoming Webinars

Recent Webinars

Past Webinars

21February, 2022

Meet Your 2022 OTS Trainee Reps

February 21st, 2022|Categories: Past Webinars|

Speaker: Chantal Ferguson, MD, PhD Candidate and Hassan Fakih, PhD Date: February 24, 2022 Time: 11-12 EST Description: The OTS values and encourages the contribution of trainees to the society. The trainee representative to the Board of Directors position was created to give trainees a voice. This webinar will ...

3February, 2022

A Perspective From Industry – A Conversation With Richard S. Geary, Ph.D. Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer at Ionis Pharmaceuticals

February 3rd, 2022|Categories: Past Webinars|

Speaker: Richard S. Geary, Ph.D. Date: February 10, 2022 Time: 11-12 EST Description: The OTS Webinar series is pleased to feature Dr. Richard Geary, the current President Elect, and the Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer at Ionis Pharmaceuticals. For part of the webinar he will present some of ...

21October, 2021

2021 OTS Annual Meeting Poster Winner Showcase

October 21st, 2021|Categories: Past Webinars|

Date: October 29th, 2021 Time: 7am-9am Pacific/ 10am-12pm Eastern/ 4pm-6pm Central European Time Description: Are you having post-event letdown now that the annual OTS meeting is over? We are too! Join us for this special 2-hour webinar to see presentations by four poster award winners who will talk about ...

A Perspective From Industry – A Conversation With Richard S. Geary, Ph.D. Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer at Ionis Pharmaceuticals

February 3rd, 2022|Categories: Past Webinars|

Speaker: Richard S. Geary, Ph.D. Date: February 10, 2022 Time: 11-12 EST Description: The OTS Webinar series is pleased ...

Go to Top