2015 Annual Meeting


Join leading experts in the field at the OTS Annual Meeting which will feature the latest developments from the various oligonucleotide-based disciplines. October 11-14, 2015 * Leiden, the Netherlands

Click here to view all the meeting details and agenda

We invite abstract submissions on:

  • RNAi
  • Immunomodulation
  • Aptamers
  • Splicing modulation
  • RNase H-mediated knockdown
  • Genome editing
  • Delivery
  • Chemistry
  • Safety


Scientific Organizing Committee

Chair Annemieke Aartsma-Rus, PhD  Leiden University Medical Center

Committee Members
David Blakey, PhD, AstraZeneca
Bob Brown, PhD, Dicerna Pharmaceuticals
David Corey, PhD, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Masad J. Damha, PhD, McGill University
Nicole Datson, PhD, Prosensa
Mike Gait, PhD, MRC Laboratory
Veit Hornung, MD, University Hospital Bonn
Tracy Johnson, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles
Rudy Juliano, PhD, University of North Carolina
Arthur Krieg, MD, Checkmate Pharmaceuticals
Marc Lemaitre, PhD, ML_Consult
Arthur Levin, PhD, Avidity NanoMedicines
Rachel Meyers, PhD, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Brett Monia, PhD, Isis Pharmaceuticals
Frank Rigo, PhD, Isis Pharmaceuticals
Willeke van Roon-Mom, PhD, Leiden University Medical Center
Jonathan K. Watts, PhD, University of Massachusetts Medical School

Thank you to our Gold Sponsors:

Isis Pharamceuticals          Biomarin Logo